Testimonials & Reviews

Donna J. Hagberg, MD

Gynecologist located in Cos Cob, CT

101 total reviews

Dr. Donna J. Hagberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donna Hagberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELISSA M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Hagberg is professional, thorough and kind. Highly recommend her!
NINA Y.
Submitted 12/09/19
She’s an excellent physician!
Dana M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Hagberg always makes time to listen and offers intelligent suggestions. She's also very gentle. I appreciate that she's prompt as well. I fly in from out of town to see her because she's so excellent.
Mary C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Hagberg is thorough, kind, and collaborative
Melissa E.
Submitted 11/26/19
Perfect doctor. Warm an professional
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Donna Hagberg is professional, super bright & will spend as much time needed to be thorough. I leave with peace of mind & have all my questions answered.
GINA M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Wonderful doctor
MARGARET B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Hagberg is thorough, knowledgeable, and kind. She worked closely with me to find the best solution for my symptoms. She responds to messages within an hour or two. She is the by far the best gynecologist I have ever seen and I've been to many.
Nancy S.
Submitted 11/12/19
I have been Dr. Hagberg’s patient for many, many years. She is everything one would want in a Doctor and even more!
Karen K.
Submitted 11/07/19
I have been seeing Dr. Hagberg for 24 years. She was on call for my daughter’s birth and she was amazing! I am 63 and have found her to be everything I need as I grow older also. She isn’t even in my network
Shawn H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent visit, as always. Beyond being an amazing doctor, Dr. Hagberg is a great listener. No matter what I tell her, there's never any judgment and I always leave her office with sage advice. I trust her completely and highly recommend her.
MARTA P.
Submitted 11/04/19
Excellent nurse: warm and competent. Dr Hagberg explained things thoroughly. She took her time and offered to answer questions at any time. She is awesome
Nancy C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Nobody has a better, more comforting, easy-to-talk to bedside manner than Dr. Hagberg. She is beyond knowledgable and thorough....and in a world of fast talking, 6 minutes visits, Dr. Hagberg is truly a breath of fresh air. Highly recommend!!
Nan L.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Hagberg is very attentive and professional and is sensitive to patients needs. She’s fabulous!!
Wendie F.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great doctor. She really listens and cares.
Diane D.
Submitted 10/24/19
Awesome!!! She is the best ever.
ELIZABETH Z.
Submitted 10/24/19
My first visit to Dr. Hagberg and I thought she was fantastic. 10 out of 10. Smart, progressive, approachable, took an incredible amount of time.
DEBORAH D.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very knowledgeable and personable
ALLISON O.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Hagberg is so thorough and has amazing bedside manner!
Amy B.
Submitted 10/22/19
One of the best doctors ever who is super knowledgeable, kind, and compassionate. I have been with her for 15 years and am so happy she helps keep me healthy.