Testimonials & Reviews

Donna J. Hagberg, MD

Gynecologist located in Cos Cob, CT

79 total reviews

Dr. Donna J. Hagberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donna Hagberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
Submitted 10/03/19
When one is being treated by Dr. Hagberg, one thinks they are her only patient in the whole world. She is most attentive, caring and tops in her field. I have even gone to her for other issues outside her field, when I could not get other doctors to pay attention, and she spent time with me sent me down the right road.
MARIA G.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very thorough visit. Pleasant, professional office
Jayme S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Hagberg has cared for me through the birth of my 5 children and now I trust her with the care of my girls. She’s an excellent health care provider!
LAURIE N.
Submitted 09/30/19
I felt comfortable with the professional staff and appreciated the care of everyone. With much appreciation
Angela C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Hagberg is awesome! She really cares and it shows in her and her staff! Love her.
NANCY C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Hagberg is a wonderful doctor and person. She spends a lot of time with you , is tremendously thoughtful , compassionate and thorough. I very highly recommend Dr. Hagberg.
Toby T.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Hagberg is a professional, competent, and careful practitioner. I would recommend her to everyone without reservation.
Arden L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Besides being a wonderful doctor and friend, the staff is a compliment to her office. There is always time for a talk about what to expect, and what any findings were.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Hagberg is the most thorough and compassionate doctor!! Highly recommended!!!!
LINDA K.
Submitted 09/12/19
Friendly efficient staff and a wonderful doctor. Very knowledgable and gave a great exam.
Anne P.
Submitted 09/03/19
Always a great pleasure to check in with Dr.Hagberg every year. She’s always one step ahead of my ever changing 50 year old body. Living outside of the country and knowing that with my annual exam I can tick off all my health care boxes.
Johanna N.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Hagburg always makes you feel that she cares. She is thorough and doesn’t rush you out of the door.
Lauren P.
Submitted 08/19/19
I love Dr. Hagberg , she is an excellent physician.
Maris P.
Submitted 08/19/19
The Best!!! Thorough, thoughtful, well informed and great bedside manner...wouldn’t go to anyone else!
Kathryn S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Donna Hagberg is extremely professional and caring. She goes the extra mile to understand your medical concerns, know your medical history and resolve any and all concerns that come up during an appointment. She calls after hours with test results as promised and takes the time to discuss her thoughts and all questions that the patient may have for her. She is a compassionate and dedicated doctor that continuously strives to do her best for every patient.
LILLIAN O.
Submitted 08/07/19
Tracy D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Hagberg is my most thorough, thoughtful, & conscientious Dr. She’s the very best and I’d rec her to anyone!
Ellen M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Best medical practice for women in all of Fairfield County!
Lauri C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Hagberg is the best— the most professional and empathetic, thorough and a problem solver. I trust her and so do my two daughters
Susan B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Hagberg is the best doctor I’ve had in my life. She is a partner in your health, not a dictator. Her calm warmth, humor and kindness makes every visit a joy. When I’ve had troublesome gynecological issues, she was always there, reassuring me with comfort and true care.