Testimonials & Reviews

Donna J. Hagberg, MD

Gynecologist located in Cos Cob, CT

44 total reviews

Dr. Donna J. Hagberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donna Hagberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Amazing doc, lucky to know her!
KIM B.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Hagberg is an amazing doctor. She is kind, professional and truly cares about her patients.
Sally T.
Submitted 05/08/19
TERRIFIC! I am 70 and had my first visit with Dr. Hagberg 5/6/19. She was so personal, and spoke at length to all my concerns. I feel really lucky to have found her.
Mary H.
Submitted 05/06/19
THE BEST! Truly amazing bed-side manner and genuinely cares about her patients.
CATHERINE G.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr H was thorough, patient, sensitive, and clearly explained every facet of the visit, her findings, and her recommendations.
Margaret H.
Submitted 05/01/19
I am always very happy with what ever you do for me and Garry feels the same way. You are the BEST!!!!!!!
Sylvia K.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Hagberg is simply the BEST! I travel from Miami, Florida to see her because there are just no other doctor's like her around. I have been a patient of Dr. Hagberg for almost 20 years and when my family no longer lived in the area I decided to continue to see her due to my complicated history and the level of care I receive from her. Simply the best, hands down!
IRIS D.
Submitted 04/17/19
As a new patient I felt completely at ease and most confident in her ability to handle any problem I might develop. Most importantly she listened to me.
MARTA P.
Submitted 04/15/19
Felt welcomed as a new patient. Dr. Hagberg takes her time and is extremely thorough . Competent and compassionate
Ruth B.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Hagberg is a superior physician, and an authentic, caring person. Her attention to detail, professionalism and knowledge contribute to her reputation as an outstanding gynecologist.
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 04/11/19
She’s the absolute best! Caring, interested and leaves no stone unturned! Highly recommend her!
LUSYD D.
Submitted 04/08/19
Everyone in the office was so nice and helpful. Dr. Hagberg covered everyone I was concerned about and more. She was very thorough.
Lalyn K.
Submitted 04/08/19
Did not feel rushed at all.
Karen D.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Hagberg is an amazing Physician in every way. She takes the time to really listen to her patient’s concerns and provides the absolute best care.
KELLY A.
Submitted 04/04/19
Best in class. Thank you!
Christine N.
Submitted 04/02/19
Donna is wonderful. I feel that I can share anything with her about my life-- and my daughters-- and she is always helpful.
SARAH I.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Hagberg listens to me and reflects on any changes in my health. She gives me specific directives.
Elizabeth E Q.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Hagberg always takes plenty of time to talk to me. She never seems rushed. I recommend her wholeheartedly!
Carol D.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Hagberg is thoughtful, caring and a skilled physician.
Angela C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great care with a superb clinician! Wonderful staff too. Thanks!!