Testimonials & Reviews

Donna J. Hagberg, MD

Gynecologist located in Cos Cob, CT

68 total reviews

Dr. Donna J. Hagberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donna Hagberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johanna N.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Hagburg always makes you feel that she cares. She is thorough and doesn’t rush you out of the door.
Lauren P.
Submitted 08/19/19
I love Dr. Hagberg , she is an excellent physician.
Maris P.
Submitted 08/19/19
The Best!!! Thorough, thoughtful, well informed and great bedside manner...wouldn’t go to anyone else!
Kathryn S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Donna Hagberg is extremely professional and caring. She goes the extra mile to understand your medical concerns, know your medical history and resolve any and all concerns that come up during an appointment. She calls after hours with test results as promised and takes the time to discuss her thoughts and all questions that the patient may have for her. She is a compassionate and dedicated doctor that continuously strives to do her best for every patient.
LILLIAN O.
Submitted 08/07/19
Tracy D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Hagberg is my most thorough, thoughtful, & conscientious Dr. She’s the very best and I’d rec her to anyone!
Ellen M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Best medical practice for women in all of Fairfield County!
Lauri C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Hagberg is the best— the most professional and empathetic, thorough and a problem solver. I trust her and so do my two daughters
Susan B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Hagberg is the best doctor I’ve had in my life. She is a partner in your health, not a dictator. Her calm warmth, humor and kindness makes every visit a joy. When I’ve had troublesome gynecological issues, she was always there, reassuring me with comfort and true care.
Susan A.
Submitted 07/17/19
Couldn’t be better. She is terrific !!!
Lisa B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Annual exam
Linda M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr Hagberg is very professional while being a warm & calming person. She always answers any question or concern. My appointments are quick & efficient and complete. I highly recommend her.
MARIE M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very personable and caring!
Diane N.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Hagberg is the most caring and thorough gynecologist
Shahpar H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great
Lee F.
Submitted 06/19/19
She always takes he time with me. She is interested in every aspect of health and life
HARRIET G.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Hagberg is thorough, smart and gives such time and attention to each patient
Olivia M.
Submitted 06/14/19
wonderful So caring and kind
SUSAN M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Hagberg is the best gynocologist I have had since moving to Connecticut 8 years ago. She is extremely thorough in her history taking and examination. She is also extremely gentle. Dr Hagberg took the time to answer by questions, which has not been my experience with other doctors. I only wish I had known about her sooner.
Katherine Q.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great!