Testimonials & Reviews

Donna J. Hagberg, MD

Gynecologist located in Cos Cob, CT

11 total reviews

Dr. Donna J. Hagberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donna Hagberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELLE H.
Submitted 01/18/19
I liked the fact that Dr. Hagberg sat down in the exam room and talked to me before and after the exam. I came out of the appt feeling good about my health.
Rita L.
Submitted 01/16/19
I am completely satisfied with the medical care I receive from Dr. Donna Hagberg. She is a competent and knowledgeable professional and a caring advocate for patient health. Over many years, I have benefited from her extraordinary willingness to listen without judgment and offer expert advise. She is my doctor. I also consider her my friend.
RANDI H.
Submitted 01/16/19
My appointment was on time and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. Dr Hagberg really seems to hear me when I talk and is very understanding.
SUSAN C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Hagberg is very thorough, listens well and is proactive to work diligently on patient concerns/issues. She responds to email communication quickly and efficiently.
KATHERINE D.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Hagberg is an excellent doctor. She always takes the time to answer all my questions. I feel very confident with her care.
Marcia R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Thorough, I went back to my office and told other women what a wonderful experience I had. More than just gynecology, all around healthcare
TANYA B.
Submitted 01/02/19
Thorough, professional, caring ... with a wonderfully warm and funny personality!
Marjorie W.
Submitted 12/21/18
Always a positive experience with the front desk, nurses, blood draw... and Dr Hagberg is knowledgeable, caring, and easy to talk to about everything. I couldn’t ask for a better relationship with a doctor.
NANCY S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Hagberg is a competent, patient and friendly doctor.
ABBE L.
Submitted 12/18/18
Best Gyno ever!!
Marlene D.
Submitted 12/13/18
The visit was great! Enjoyed the good exam and wish all at the office a great holiday