Testimonials & Reviews

Donna J. Hagberg, MD

Gynecologist located in Cos Cob, CT

44 total reviews

Dr. Donna J. Hagberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donna Hagberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CATHY D.
Submitted 03/18/19
I felt good from the moment I walked in the door. Dr. H’s assistant was friendly and sweet, and put me totally at ease. I appreciated the thoroughness of the exam, particularly the health history questions and discussion prior to the hands-on part. The doctor was very understanding and kind, while still being deliberate and frank. My best visit to a gynecologist ever. Thank you for the extra care.
JOYCE R.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very pleasant, very professional physician who carried out a very thorough exam. Highly recommend this Dr.
RUTH E.
Submitted 03/08/19
Prompt, professional, thorough, caring and kind
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 03/07/19
Love Dr Hagberg!!!
KATHERINE M.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Donna Hagberg is a kind, efficient, and skilled doctor. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Andrea B.
Submitted 02/19/19
We need more Dr Hagberg's in this world, she is brilliant and compassionate, highly recommend!!
Christine B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Hagberg is caring and I trust her opinion completely and with confidence. I can not recommend her more highly!
Christina M.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Hagberg is wonderful! She is a blessing to all her patients.
Waller W.
Submitted 02/12/19
I can't begin to express how grateful I am for all the help I received yesterday! I travel two hours for appointments with Dr. Hagberg and feel very fortunate to have her as my physician.
LISA U.
Submitted 02/06/19
I felt comfortable from the moment I entered the office. The ladies at the front desk were so warm and friendly. Dr. Hagberg was also warm & friendly and very thorough. She made me feel very comfortable. Answered all of my questions and I never felt rushed. She is a dr that truly cares about her patience and is passionate about what she does.
Anne M.
Submitted 02/05/19
Did not have to wait more than 3/5 minutes. We had a well rounded chat and a thorough exam with follow tasks for me.
Debra A.
Submitted 01/31/19
I feel Like I’m Talking to a friend she listens and remembers Discusses your options and how you feel about them Cares Go over everything at the end to make sure you have it all
Margaret H.
Submitted 01/22/19
You are a wonderful doctor who shows compassion for your patients. Thank you. Margaret Higgins.
MICHELLE H.
Submitted 01/18/19
I liked the fact that Dr. Hagberg sat down in the exam room and talked to me before and after the exam. I came out of the appt feeling good about my health.
Rita L.
Submitted 01/16/19
I am completely satisfied with the medical care I receive from Dr. Donna Hagberg. She is a competent and knowledgeable professional and a caring advocate for patient health. Over many years, I have benefited from her extraordinary willingness to listen without judgment and offer expert advise. She is my doctor. I also consider her my friend.
RANDI H.
Submitted 01/16/19
My appointment was on time and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. Dr Hagberg really seems to hear me when I talk and is very understanding.
SUSAN C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Hagberg is very thorough, listens well and is proactive to work diligently on patient concerns/issues. She responds to email communication quickly and efficiently.
KATHERINE D.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Hagberg is an excellent doctor. She always takes the time to answer all my questions. I feel very confident with her care.
Marcia R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Thorough, I went back to my office and told other women what a wonderful experience I had. More than just gynecology, all around healthcare
TANYA B.
Submitted 01/02/19
Thorough, professional, caring ... with a wonderfully warm and funny personality!