Testimonials & Reviews

Donna J. Hagberg, MD

Gynecologist located in Cos Cob, CT

92 total reviews

Dr. Donna J. Hagberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Donna Hagberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lalyn K.
Submitted 04/08/19
Did not feel rushed at all.
Karen D.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Hagberg is an amazing Physician in every way. She takes the time to really listen to her patient’s concerns and provides the absolute best care.
KELLY A.
Submitted 04/04/19
Best in class. Thank you!
Christine N.
Submitted 04/02/19
Donna is wonderful. I feel that I can share anything with her about my life-- and my daughters-- and she is always helpful.
SARAH I.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Hagberg listens to me and reflects on any changes in my health. She gives me specific directives.
Elizabeth E Q.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Hagberg always takes plenty of time to talk to me. She never seems rushed. I recommend her wholeheartedly!
Carol D.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Hagberg is thoughtful, caring and a skilled physician.
Angela C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great care with a superb clinician! Wonderful staff too. Thanks!!
CATHY D.
Submitted 03/18/19
I felt good from the moment I walked in the door. Dr. H’s assistant was friendly and sweet, and put me totally at ease. I appreciated the thoroughness of the exam, particularly the health history questions and discussion prior to the hands-on part. The doctor was very understanding and kind, while still being deliberate and frank. My best visit to a gynecologist ever. Thank you for the extra care.
JOYCE R.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very pleasant, very professional physician who carried out a very thorough exam. Highly recommend this Dr.
RUTH E.
Submitted 03/08/19
Prompt, professional, thorough, caring and kind
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 03/07/19
Love Dr Hagberg!!!
KATHERINE M.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Donna Hagberg is a kind, efficient, and skilled doctor. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Andrea B.
Submitted 02/19/19
We need more Dr Hagberg's in this world, she is brilliant and compassionate, highly recommend!!
Christine B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Hagberg is caring and I trust her opinion completely and with confidence. I can not recommend her more highly!
Christina M.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Hagberg is wonderful! She is a blessing to all her patients.
Waller W.
Submitted 02/12/19
I can't begin to express how grateful I am for all the help I received yesterday! I travel two hours for appointments with Dr. Hagberg and feel very fortunate to have her as my physician.
LISA U.
Submitted 02/06/19
I felt comfortable from the moment I entered the office. The ladies at the front desk were so warm and friendly. Dr. Hagberg was also warm & friendly and very thorough. She made me feel very comfortable. Answered all of my questions and I never felt rushed. She is a dr that truly cares about her patience and is passionate about what she does.
Anne M.
Submitted 02/05/19
Did not have to wait more than 3/5 minutes. We had a well rounded chat and a thorough exam with follow tasks for me.
Debra A.
Submitted 01/31/19
I feel Like I’m Talking to a friend she listens and remembers Discusses your options and how you feel about them Cares Go over everything at the end to make sure you have it all